Municipal Committee Kabirwala


Administrative Setup

Under the PLGA 2013, The Tehsil Municipal Administration has been converted into Municipal Committee, which consists of The Administrator, Vice Administrator, Chief Officer, 4 Municipal Officers and other officials of the Local Council Service and officials of the offices delegated to the Municipal Committee. A Administrator is the head of Municipal Committee and exercises all functions and powers as have been assigned to him under the PLGA 2013. The Chief Officer is acting as coordinating and administrative officer in-charge of the Municipal Officers.


Ghulam Mustafa

Date of Joining:

Contact No:       0333-6802225




Chief Officer

Shamsher Ali

Date of Joining:


Contact No:       0301-3055822





Municipal Officer (Regulation)

Syed Saleem Iqbal Shah Bukhari (Additional Charge)

Date of Joining: 1st Jan, 2017

Qualification:    B.A

Contact No:       0300-6327306




Municipal Officer (Finance)

Muhammad Nawaz Tahir

Date of Joining:


Contact:  0333-6228086  



Municipal Officer (Infrastructure)

Mir Hasan Mir

Date of Joining: 1st Jan, 2017

Qualification:    B.A Diploma in Engineering





Municipal Officer (Planning)

Muhammad Ijaz Hussain

Date of Joining: 1st Jan, 2017

Qualification:    MS.c Planning

Contact No:       0300-7896488




Rao Umar Farooq

Contact No:      




Computer Operator 

Asghar Abbas Malik

Contact No:       0333-6213233

Incumbency Statement

Schedule of Establishment

Home | Contact Us | Feedback | Links
2007 MC Kabirwala, Pakistan. All rights reserved.